Transforming Lives Through Chess!

Bay Area Chess named 2018 Chess Club of the Year by the US Chess Federation! Thank you all for your continued support of our club and our events.

 

    • BayAreaChess


          • BayAreaChess Team


              • Salman Azhar
                President of the Board
                salman@bayareachess.com

        • James Bethany
          Director of Enrichment
          james@bayareachess.com
        • Zarina Azman
          Director of Operations
          zarina@bayareachess.com

        • Svetlana Kondakova
          Enrichment Program Manager
          svetlana@bayareachess.com
        • Tiffany Farrah
          HR Specialist
          tiffany@bayareachess.com
        • Faik Aleskerov
          BAC Team Coordinator
          faik@bayareachess.com

        • Jason Uerkvitz
          Office Manager
          jason@bayareachess.com
        • Christine Chan
          BAC Customer Care Specialist
          christine@bayareachess.com
        • Liz Talavera
          BAC Volunteer Coordinator
          liz@bayareachess.com

          • Board of Directors


        • Salman Azhar, PhD
          Chair of the Board
        • WIM Beatriz Marinello
          Board Member
        • Prasad Dasari
          Board Member
        • Surekha Nidamarty
          Board Member
        • Our Dedicated Volunteers


      BayAreaChess
      501(c)(3) non-profit organization
      Tax ID: 26-2776273